skip to main content
Wee Wildcat Preschool Open Registration
Open Registration for the 2019-2020 school year begn on Monday March 4th. If you would still like to sign up you may stop by Eastmont School District Office located at 800 Eastmont Ave.,East Wenatchee.

Open Slots are filled on a first come first serve basis. Please be sure to have all paperwork at the time you register. Eastmont residents will be considered for enrollment before those outside the Eastmont boundaries. Once slots are filled remaining applicants will be placed on the waiting list in the order that they arrive. No Guarantees. Your child must be 3 or 4 by August 31st to be eligible for Wee Wildcat Preschool
New Class
Our preschool is growing!!! For the 2018-2019 school year we will have two locations. Wee Wildcats will remain at the High School. We are pleased to announce Wee Cougars, located at Sterling! Both Wee Wildcats and Wee Cougars will be similar programs. They will serve students with special needs alongside our typically developing students, just as we always have. Services, curriculum and staffing numbers will be identical at both locations. We are very excited about this growing opportunity!
  • Spider Hats Miss Sonja's PM 3's
  • Smokey the Bear Miss Tina's AM 4's
  • Smokey the Bear Miss Tina's PM 4's
  • Family Fun Night
  • Family Fun Night
  • Family Fun Night
  • Dentist Visit
  • Dentist Visit
  • Fire Station
Staff Contact List
Heidi Reasor
Preschool Administrator/Special Education Director
884-8333
reasorh@eastmont206.org

Tina Brewer
Special Education/Preschool Teacher
888-1278
brewert@eastmont206.org

Maria Naranjo
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1278
naranjom@eastmont206.org

Staci Williamson
Preschool/Child Development Paraprofessional
888-1278
williamsons@eastmont206.org

Pam Jacobus
Preschool/Child Development Paraprofessional
888-1278/888-1280
jacobusp@eastmont206.org

Kelsey Bergstrom
888-1280
bergstromk@eastmont206.org

Sonja Kniep
Special Education/Preschool Teacher
888-1280
knieps@eastmont206.org

Rachel MacDonald
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1280
macdonaldr@eastmont206.org

Makayla Merritt
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1280

Terri Wynder
Special Education/Preschool Teacher
888-1486
wyndert@eastmont206.org

Becky Alvarez
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1486
alvarezb@eastmont206.org

Kara Babst
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1486
babstk@eastmont206.org

Tara Young
Special Education Paraprofessional
888-1486
youngt@eastmont206.org

Kathy Addleman
Child Development Teacher
888-1279
addlemank@eastmont206.org

Camille Brown
School Psychologist
888-1277
browncl@eastmont206.org

Shana Anders
Physical Therapist
anderss@eastmont206.org

Rachel Eder
Physical Therapist Assistant
ederr@eastmont206.org

Cassie Paxton
Speech Pathologist
888-1276
paxtoncl@eastmont206.org

Kathy Robb
School Nurse
888-4747
robbk@eastmont206.org

Kit Evenhus
Physical Therapist
evenhusk@eastmont206.org

AnnaGene McClune
Speech Pathologist Assistant
mcclunea@eastmont206.org

Mindy Burns
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
888-4727
burnsm@eastmont206.org




Wee Wildcat Preschool
The Wee Wildcat preschool is located at Eastmont High School and is available for typical developing children as well as for children who are experiencing developmental issues and delays. High school students from the Child Development classes assist in providing services to preschoolers. Classes are offered both in the morning and afternoon, with 3 year olds attending for 2 hours on Monday and Tuesday, and 4/5 year olds attending for 2 hours-30 minutes on Wednesday through Friday.

Children who are evaluated and determined to need help with developmental issues attend the Wee Wildcat program along with typically developing peers.

Parents of typically developing children may request a spot in preschool beginning in March and pay a monthly tuition amount. After that date, children can be placed on the waiting list.

Preschool curriculum is closely tied to reading and mathematics curriculum taught at Eastmont School District elementary schools.

****************************************************************************
Referrals - If you or your physician feel your child may be experiencing some developmental delays, please contact the special education office to request a screening.
( 509-884-8333 )
Wee Cougar Preschool
The Wee Cougar preschool is located at Sterling Middle School and is available for typical developing children as well as for children who are experiencing developmental issues and delays. Classes are offered both in the morning and afternoon, with 3 year olds attending for 2 hours on Monday and Tuesday, and 4/5 year olds attending for 2 hours-30 minutes on Wednesday through Friday.

Children who are evaluated and determined to need help with developmental issues attend the Wee Cougar program along with typically developing peers.

Parents of typically developing children may request a spot in preschool beginning in March and pay a monthly tuition amount. After that date, children can be placed on the waiting list.

Preschool curriculum is closely tied to reading and mathematics curriculum taught at Eastmont School District elementary schools.

****************************************************************************
Referrals - If you or your physician feel your child may be experiencing some developmental delays, please contact the special education office to request a screening.
( 509-884-8333 )
Wee Wildcat Preschool Shirts

Shop the WEE WILDCATS Store!

Hurry, shops closes 11/1/2018.

Wee Cougar T-shirt Orders

Shop the WEE COUGARS Store!

Hurry, shops closes 11/1/2018.