skip to main content
Register Here!
ART CLUB
Advisors:
Matthew Kimmel & Mark Wavra
kimmelm@eastmont206.org
wavram@eastmont206.org
Band
Advisor & Director: Mr. Ray Dietz
Dietzr@eastmont206.org

BAND CLASS FEES:
Band/Jazz Band/Orchestra:
ASB Card Required Due 9/30

Band Uniform Cleaning Fee $20.00 Due 9/30

Jazz Band Uniform - TBD
Choir
Advisor: Tara Abbott
Abbottt@eastmont206.org

WILDCAT CHOIR REQUIRED FEES:
Robe Cleaning Fee $15.00-Due 9/30

VOCAL JAZZ REQUIRED FEES:
ASB Card required $50.00 Due 9/30
Vocal Jazz - Dress TBD Due 9/30
Vocal Jazz - Mens TBD

CHAMBER CHOIR REQUIRED FEES:
ASB Card required $50.00 Due 9/30
Dress/Tux Rental Fee $20.00 Due 9/30

CHORALIERS REQUIRED FEES:
ASB Card required $50.00 Due 9/30
Dress/Tux Rental Fee $20.00 Due 9/30
DEBATE CLUB
Advisor: Vern Nelson
nelsonv@eastmont206.org

DRAMA

3 months ago



january 2019

Drama club and choir musical

December 2016

Drama Club and Choir Musical

Cynthia Brown, Advisor

Environmental Club
Advisor: Mr John Schmauder
Schmauderj@eastmont206.org

Weekly Meetings
FBLA
Advisor: Garci Duncan
duncang@eastmont206.org


Join REMIND 101
For better communication please add yourself to FBLA's REMIND 101 list:

Text 206-535-1738
Message...@8ed3e
(make sure you use the AT sign)

You will receive a message asking your for your name....if you are already part of a REMIND 101 list, it will know who you are. You will receive reminders from us about meetings and conference deadlines.

FBLA meetings- EVERY THURSDAY
FCA
Advisor: Bob Gallaher
gallaherb@eastmont206.org

FCA ~ Fellowship of Christian Athletes is a student led club that is a christian faith based club that meets on Tuesday mornings at 7 am. We sponsor game nights, play games, have speakers and have a great time! FCA's focus of "All In" Colossians 3:17
FCCLA
FCCLA
Advisors: Mrs Kathy Addleman & Mrs Elaine Young
Addlemank@eastmont206.org
Younge@eastmont206.org
HONOR SOCIETY
Advisor: John Schmauder
SchmauderJ@eastmont206.org

CLUB FEES:
National Honor Society Dues $15.00
KEY CLUB
Mindy Fries-Adviser
Meet- Monday 8:15am in auditorium

Dues-$15.00
KNOWLEDGE BOWL
Advisor: Vern Nelson
nelsonv@eastmont206.org

M.E.C.H.A

over 2 years ago

Advisor: Enrique Sanchez


Mecha meets every Friday!

MECHA

2013-2014 CLUB OFFICERS:
image
M.e.C.h.A
 
image
Face painting
 


Constitución Mechista!
 


The Chicano Movement of the late 1960's helped spark cultural and historical pride in our people. Chicanas/Chicanos demanded to be treated as equals and denounced the idea of forgetting our heritage and culture.

Cesar Estrada Chavez was one of the greatest labor leaders in the United States. He fought for a better life for migrant farm workers, founded the first successful farm workers' union, and was the president of the United Farm Workers, AFL-CIO. Cesar accomplished this with a philosophy of non-violence.

He fought for better labor rights. We fight for higher education. ¡Sí, se puede!

 


OUTDOOR ADVENTURE CLUB
Advisor: Vern Nelson
nelsonv@eastmont206.org
QSA - Queer Straight Alliance
Advisor: Kelsy Bendtsen
bendtsenk@eastmont206.org

The purpose of EHS QSA:
To provide support to the LGBTQ+ population at EHS.

To work to eliminate LGBTQ+ bullying and stereotypes at EHS.

To foster LGBTQ+ alliances within the EHS community.

Offer Education on LGBTQ+ related topics.

We meet Monday's at 2:45 PM in room 536 at EHS.
SCIENCE CLUB
Advisor: Steve Thibault
thibaults@eastmont206.org

Are you a computer Nerd?
If you like to work with computers, take them apart, know the inner workings of a computer - then your the person I want to see. Come to room 217 and lets chat about how you can help me out with come computer work that has to be done.
Senate
Advisor: Bob Gallaher
Gallaherb@eastmont206.org

SENATE REQUIRED FEES:
ASB Card $50.00 Due 9/30

ASB President:
ASB Vice President:
ASB Secretary:
ASB Treasurer:
ASB Publicity:
SMASH CLUB
Advisor: Chris Rime
rimec@eastmont206.org
VICA Metals
Advisor: David Branham branhamd@eastmont206.org

CLUB FEES:
VICA Club Dues $15.00 Due 9/30
ASB Card $50.00 Due 9/30
VICA Woods
Advisor: Dave Howard
Howardd@eastmont206.org

CLUB FEES:
VICA Club Dues $15.00 Due 9/30
ASB Card $50.00 Due 9/30